The African Classics Series | East African Publishers

The African Classics Series

EAEP is the home of renowned African writers such as Ngugi wa Thiong’o, Chinua Achebe, Okot P’Bitek, Grace Ogot, Marjorie Oludhe Macgoye and Meja Mwangi. Their books are must-haves in every avid reader’s book collection!

Kindly make payments via M-PESA Buy Goods and Services Number 548975 or write a cheque to East African Educational Publishers LTD. On the order Notes (Optional) Input Your Phone Number Either Cheque Number Or M-Pesa Confirmation Transaction ID.

KShs504.00Add to cart

KShs580.00Add to cart

KShs754.00Add to cart

KShs470.00Add to cart

KShs580.00Add to cart

KShs1,305.00Add to cart

KShs315.00Add to cart

error: Content is protected !!